​​​Indian Lake Area Historical Society

2021 Calendar of Events


Monday April 26 General Meeting (Galilee Lutheran Church) - “ A Walk Down Main Street”

Tuesday May 18 Trustee Meeting

Monday May 24 General Meeting (Galilee Lutheran Church)

Tuesday June 15 Trustee Meeting

Monday June 28 General Meeting (Post Office Island)

Monday July 19 Ice Cream Social (Sandy Beach Bridge)

Tuesday August 17 Trustee Meeting

Monday August 23 General Meeting (Galilee Lutheran Church)

Tuesday September 21 Trustee Meeting

Monday September 27 General Meeting (Galilee Lutheran Church)

Tuesday October 19 Trustee Meeting

Monday October 25 General Meeting (Galilee Lutheran Church)

Tuesday November 16 Trustee Meeting

Sunday December 5 Tree Lighting at the Sandy Beach Bridge